...enjoy our different shops
Fullscreen

Ski depot and service in Soelden

Skiing in the Oetztal region
Start into your skiing holidays!

Simply leave it with us

The Oetztal Valley in winter is all about sparkling peaks, majestic mountains and snow-covered fields. The snow lasts here for around eight months, making this one of the regions with the highest levels of guaranteed snow in the Eastern Alps. Your holiday is made even easier with a ski depot in Soelden, right by the valley station.

In Soelden, you are surrounded by 256 three-thousand-metre summits. And when you wake up in the morning, ultimate winter sports entertainment awaits you in the Oetztal Valley. Why not leisurely stroll to the lift after breakfast and collect your equipment from the ski depot. Sounds convenient? Yes – it certainly is!

Leave it behind, don't take it with you!

You will find our so-called ski depots at virtually all of our Riml sports shops. You can leave your equipment here in a secure area overnight, or at our Check In area right at the valley of the Giggijoch station. At our mountain shops Giggijoch and Tiefenbach you can also leave your equipment overnight in a secure area. If you hire your equipment from one of our shops, you can exchange it any time free-of-charge or use the ski depot for a discount of 50%. Guests staying at one of the Riml hotels can also use the ski depots for a 50% discount . You can store your winter sports equipment here for up to two weeks.

Use the service of the Check-In and let your skis or your board revise within minutes immediately. Of course you can leave your equipment also for preparing during overnight at us.

Rates Depot & Safe

2 pair ski / snowboards, boots, poles, helmet, accessoire
1 day € 8.-
2 days € 16.-
3 days € 20.-
4 days € 24.-
5 days € 28.-
6+7 days € 32.-
from 8 days + € 2.-
13+14 days € 44.-

 

Service for ski and board

Enjoy every departure perfect. With the ski service your day on the slopes will be even make more fun. Just set up your skis or board at us and it will be ready at the next day to picking up.

Expert service / Small service
Computer controlled longitudinal grinding, fully automatical digital side edge grinding, tuning, polishing, hot waxing 
Ski € 27.-
Snowboard € 36.-

 

Profi service / Big Service
Same as expert service + diamant plane grinding, 
tread melting (used with great damages)
Ski € 37.-
Snowboard € 46.-

 

Centrally located

The ski depots in Soelden are located right alongside the cable car so that you don't have to lug your skis back to the hotel after a tiring day of skiing. Store your skis right by the slopes and enjoy a hassle-free evening of après-ski!

Soelden's snowy slopes await you! Still need a room in the Oetztal? Then send us a non-binding holiday enquiry or book your holidays now. As a hire guest or a guest of one of the Riml hotels, you can use the ski depot service for a reduction of 50% of the price.

NEWS FROM THE SPORTSHOPS

ALL RIML ESTABLISHMENTS AT A GLANCE

Café &
Restaurants

Sport shops &
Ski rental

...enjoy our different shops
Vollbild
Zum Skiverleih & 15% Bonus sichern +43 (0) 5254 501 130

Skidepot und Service in Sölden

Skifahrer im Ötztal
Bequem in den Skiurlaub starten

Einfach da lassen

Glitzernde Gipfel, majestätische Berge und mit Schnee überzogene Felder, so präsentiert sich das Ötztal im Winter. Bis zu acht Monate liegt hier Schnee, damit gehört diese Region zu den schneesichersten Orten der Ostalpen. Mit einem Depot direkt an der jeweiligen Station wird der Urlaub noch einfacher.

In Sölden bist du umgeben von 256 Dreitausendern. Wenn du morgens aufwachst, wartet im Ötztal der ultimative Wintersportspaß auf dich. Geh nach dem Frühstück gemütlich zum Lift und hol deine Ausrüstung aus dem Depot. Wäre praktisch? – Ja. Das ist es auch.

Hierlassen statt mitnehmen

Du findest in fast all unseren Riml-Sportshop Filialen im gesamten Skigebiet sogenannte Skidepots. Dort kannst du, so wie etwa im Check In an der Talstation der Giggijochbahn, und an den Bergshops Giggijoch und Tiefenbach deine Ausrüstung über Nacht einfach in einem gesicherten Bereich lassen. Tags darauf holst du es wieder ab. Wenn du eine Ausrüstung in einem unserer Shops geliehen hast, kannst du diese jederzeit kostenlos umtauschen und auch zu einer 50%igen Ermäßigung deponieren. Auch Gäste der Riml-Hotels deponieren ihr Equipment um 50% ermäßigt. Bis zu zwei Wochen kann dein Wintersportmaterial dort verstaut werden.

Nutze den Service des Check In’s und lass deine Skier bzw. dein Board innerhalb weniger Minuten sofort überarbeiten. Selbstverständlich kannst du dein Equipment aber auch über Nacht bei uns zum Präparieren lassen.

Preise Depot & Safe

2 Paar Ski / Snowboards, Boots, Stöcke, Helme, Accessoire
1 Tag € 8,-
2 Tage € 16,-
3 Tage € 20,-
4 Tage € 24,-
5 Tage € 28,-
6+7 Tage € 32,-
ab 8 Tage + € 2,-
13+14 Tage € 44,-


Service für Ski und Board

Jede Abfahrt perfekt genießen. Mit dem Skiservice macht ein Tag auf der Piste noch mehr Spaß. Stell einfach deiner Skier oder das Board bei uns ab und schon kannst du sie am nächsten Tag wieder abholen

Expertservice / Kleines Service
Computergesteuerter Längsschliff, vollautomatisierter Digital-Seitenkantenschliff,
Tunen, polieren, heiß wachsen
Ski € 27,-
Snowboard € 36,-

 

Profiservice / Großes Service
Gleich wie Expertservice + Diamantplanschliff,
Lauffläche aufschmelzen (wird bei großen Beschädigungen der Lauffläche verwendet)
Ski € 37,-
Snowboard € 46,-


Zentral gelegen

Die Skidepots in Sölden liegen direkt an der jeweiligen Seilbahn, so bleibt es dir wirklich erspart, nach einem Skitag, an dem du dich völlig ausgepowert hast, auch noch die Skier geschultert ins Hotel zu tragen. Verwahre deine Ski direkt an der Piste und genieße unbekümmert deinen Aprés-Ski-Abend.

Lust auf schier unbegrenzten Skispaß mit der idealen Ausrüstung auf perfekt präparierten Pisten? Noch auf der Suche nach einer passenden Unterkunft? Dann sende uns noch heute eine unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage oder buche direkt online in den Riml-Hotels. Als Gast ist dein Skidepot um 50% ermäßigt.

NEWS AUS DEN SPORTSHOPS

ALLE RIML BETRIEBE AUF EINEN BLICK

Café &
Restaurants

Sport Shops &
Skiverleih